Contact and Officers

If you want more information on getting involved contact one off our officers or attend the next meeting.

2015-2016 LAGERS Club Officers

CT Owen

Vice President
Justin Vasher

Greg Butorin

Jason Rosenberger

Committee Chairman
Bill Krauth

Kentucky State Fair
Tim Rosenberger
7912 Nottoway Circle
Louisville, KY 40214

Officers are elected by the general membership and serve a one year term. Elections are held every May during a Closed “Members only” meeting. Nominees should make their desire to run known to any officer by e-mail, phone or during a meeting.